Tucson News
Select a news source:
 ABC 9 KGUN

Arizona Daily Star>

Oro Valley Local News

Explorer News

Tucson Sentinel

NBC 4 KVOA

Tucson News Now

Tucson Weekly

Sahuarita Local News

Tucson Weather

ABC 15 KNXV

tucson.com - RSS Results of type article with keyword(s) of #topstory

Last updated: Sep 20, 2018 - 5:21 AM

Steller column: After indictment, we owe Isabel Celis' parents an apology
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 18:00:00 -0700
Everyone from police investigators, to TV experts,... Read more...
Steller column: Sex-trafficking conspiracy catches fire despite lack of evidence
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 20:30:00 -0700
Militias, pizzagate and border worries help fire a... Read more...
Iconic Tucson doughnut shop Le Cave's moving to midtown under new ownership
Tue, 29 May 2018 23:59:00 -0700
The well-known doughnut shop went through months o... Read more...
Le Cave's Bakery is moving its doughnuts to 22nd Street
Tue, 29 May 2018 11:00:00 -0700
The well-known doughnut shop went through months o... Read more...
Steller column: Loud, proud Arizona teacher movement had subtle effects
Wed, 09 May 2018 08:21:00 -0700
They didn't win any of their demands, but they als... Read more...
Meeting on basing F-35s at Davis-Monthan tonight at Tucson Convention Center
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 14:15:00 -0700
D-M is being studied to host F-35 Joint Strike Fig... Read more...
World View launches NASA payload from Spaceport Tucson
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:30:00 -0700
Balloon craft launched Thursday morning is carryin... Read more...
Dutch Bros. Coffee coming to Tucson
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 11:45:00 -0700
Popular java shop replaces east side Mimi's Café.... Read more...
Do you have what it takes to be a star? 'The Voice' is holding Tucson auditions
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 10:30:00 -0700
The grand prize winner will audition with the cast... Read more...
Abuela's Cocina closes two months after opening in former Old Pueblo Grille
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 18:00:00 -0700
"We were losing $1,000 a day," management partner ... Read more...
Tucson transportation director resigns amid sexual-harassment allegations
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 19:00:00 -0700
The report details a complaint made by an anonymou... Read more...
Steller: Mesa lawmaker bullies Bisbee over plastic bag ban
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 20:30:00 -0700
It's an outrage that demands pushback, which is wh... Read more...
Wildcats assistant Book Richardson facing up to 60 years if convicted in basketball bribery scandal
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 07:00:00 -0700
Richardson, accused of taking $20,000 in bribes an... Read more...
Steller's Notebook: One-vote election advances Rocking K project southeast of Tucson
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 14:00:00 -0700
The trustee representing the owner of the property... Read more...
Steller: Finally, a realistic deal to reopen the Hotel Arizona
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 15:00:00 -0700
No more dreams of a taxpayer-subsidized "Diamond R... Read more...
Tim Steller: Self-appointed 'militias' pose danger in fraught times
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 19:00:00 -0700
By taking on 'Antifa' fringe, they risk accelerati... Read more...
Steller: Suspicions rise over Jordanian's killing of Tucson Green Beret
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 14:30:00 -0700
The Kingdom of Jordan waffled when pressured by th... Read more...
Steller's Friday Notebook: Uhlich endorses Chew in Ward 3 race for City Council
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 19:20:00 -0700
More on the race for Tucson city council and the D... Read more...
Steller's Friday Notebook: Flake sets up his left, right opposition
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 19:32:00 -0700
You know who is building a really strong argument ... Read more...
Steller: Don't blame prison for Louis Taylor's recent arrest
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 20:00:00 -0700
Despite ample support upon his release, the man im... Read more...