Tucson News
Select a news source:
 ABC 9 KGUN

Arizona Daily Star

Oro Valley Local News>

Explorer News

Tucson Sentinel

NBC 4 KVOA

Tucson News Now

Tucson Weekly

Sahuarita Local News

Tucson Weather

ABC 15 KNXV

Oro Valley News

Last updated: Jul 19, 2018 - 6:21 PM

Quick Bites
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 08:39:13 GMT
Super Summer Sale. The temperature seems to be onl... Read more...
TODAY Fill Victor collection for school supplies
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 03:41:56 GMT
TUCSON, AZ - The Fill Victor collection of school ... Read more...
Arizona immigration lawyer faces fraud, forgery charges
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 23:04:42 GMT
TUCSON, Ariz. - A 40-year-old southern Arizona imm... Read more...
Police Dispatch
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 10:23:08 GMT
Following an unpleasant run-in with someone passio... Read more...
Oro Valley providing sandbags for residents
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 19:05:51 GMT
ORO VALLEY, AZ - The Town of Oro Valley is making ... Read more...
3 Great Things to do in Tucson Today: Monday, July 9
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 09:47:54 GMT
Murder at Cactus Casino. We don't know what it... Read more...
Border Patrol Explorer Post celebrates academy graduation
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 23:50:28 GMT
Tucson Station Border Patrol Explorers from Post #... Read more...
Oro Valley police catch loose emu
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 04:35:53 GMT
ORO VALLEY, AZ - The Oro Valley Police Department ... Read more...
Merry Melodrama
Thu, 05 Jul 2018 09:49:56 GMT
The Gaslight Theatre presents Gnatman! Various dat... Read more...
Fireworks 5X5 for the Fourth
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 04:58:43 GMT
It's that time of year again as grills get fir... Read more...
Police Dispatch
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 16:38:26 GMT
A couple having some relationship problems admitte... Read more...
The Skinny
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 11:47:43 GMT
Pima County Administrator Chuck Huckelberry has on... Read more...
Suspects in credit card, gun theft in Oro Valley.
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 05:06:14 GMT
ORO VALLEY, AZ - The Oro Valley Police Department ... Read more...